Hello world!

Welcome to WordPress.com. This is your first post. Edit or delete it and start blogging!

~ by thierrybaptiste on August 7, 2007.

2 Responses to “Hello world!”

  1. Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

  2. Hi Theirry, I think your very talented I wanted to see some of your videos on youtube I was really impressed, however I came across a youtube video that had some comments by you to the person that made the video, let me just tell you reading your blog makes you sound more full of crap because the way that you talked our African Sista, I think that you are very unprofessional and disrespectful you calling one your customers a b**** and making derogatory remarks about her family status, why would you do that? after she was clearly respectful in the video, all your crap about respecting our people is clearly is a lie because if did you would have never treat a customer or talked to them the way you did. Further more I have decided I would not and will never do business with you because its people like you that bring our people down. I guess you not watching TV has had the adverse affect than you wanted and made into a complete crazy person, not a person a better sense of them self from what I have read, you can’t lie it’s in your words.

Leave a Reply

 
